Dream Your Life Away
Album lyrics Vance Joy

Release date: September 05, 2014

Label: Liberation Music

Produced by: Ryan Hadlock, Edwin White, James Keogh, John Castle

Dream Your Life Away is the debut studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Vance Joy, released on September 5, 2014 through Liberation Music. The album was recorded in the US with producer Ryan Hadlock (The Lumineers, Foo Fighters, Gossip), with additional production from Edwin White, John Castle and Vance Joy himself.


Album cover

Vance Joy Dream Your Life Away album cover