Suffer In Peace
Album lyrics Tyler Farr

Release date: April 28, 2015

Label: Columbia Nashville Records

Produced by: Jim Catino, Julian King

Suffer In Peace is the second studio album by American country music artist Tyler Farr, released on April 28, 2015 through Columbia Nashville Records. The album was produced by Jim Catino and Julian King; it was recorded and mixed by Julian King at Loud Recording and Sound Stage Studios in Nashville, Tennessee, with additional recording at Blackbird Studios.


Album cover

Tyler Farr Suffer In Peace album cover