Fault Lines
Album lyrics Turboweekend

Release date: June 25, 2012

Label: EMI

Produced by: Turboweekend

Fault Lines is the third studio album by Danish band Turboweekend, released on June 25, 2012 through EMI. Produced by the band themselves, the album debuted at number one on the Danish Albums chart.


Album cover

Turboweekend Fault Lines album cover