Tim McGraw
Album lyrics Tim McGraw

Release date: April 1993

Tim McGraw is the 1993 debut album from American country music artist Tim McGraw. It features the singles "Welcome to the Club", "Two Steppin' Mind", and "Memory Lane", none of which reached Top 40 on the country charts. This is also the only studio album of McGraw's career not to achieve a music recording sales certification or chart on the Top Country Albums charts. The tracks "Memory Lane" and "Tears in the Rain" were both co-written by Joe Diffie.