Thompson Square
Album lyrics Thompson Square

Release date: February 2011

Thompson Square is the self-titled debut studio album by American country music duo Thompson Square, released on February 8, 2011 via Stoney Creek Records. The album was produced by labelmate Jason Aldean's road band, which consists of Tully Kennedy, Kurt Allison, David Fanning and Rich Redmond. It includes the singles "Let's Fight" and "Are You Gonna Kiss Me or Not", the latter of which has charted in the top 20 on Hot Country Songs.

Thompson Square debuted at number 15 on the US Billboard 200 and number 3 on the US Top Country Albums chart, with first-week sales of 30,028. As of the chart dated July 23, 2011, the album has sold 196,989 copies in the US.


Album cover

Thompson Square Thompson Square album cover