The Weight Of Spring
Album lyrics The White Birch

Release date: February 27, 2015

Label: Glitterhouse Records

Produced by: Ola Fløttum, Ingar Hunskaar

The Weight Of Spring is the fifth studio album by Norwegian slowcore project The White Birch (previously a trio, but now consisting only of Ola Fløttum), released on February 27, 2015 through Glitterhouse Records. All the songs were written by Ola Fløttum, while the production was handled by Fløttum and Ingar Hunskaar.


Album cover

The White Birch The Weight Of Spring album cover