Sex With An X
Album lyrics The Vaselines

Release date: August 2010

Sex with an X is the second studio album by the Scottish indie pop band The Vaselines, which was released on September 14, 2010 on Sub Pop. The first single from the album, "I Hate The 80's" was released on June 10, 2010. The second single, the title track "Sex with an X", was released on August 24, 2010.

On September 9, 2010, streamed the entire album on its Music Blog. The album was released with a track by track guide written by The Vaselines.


  • 1.Ruined
  • 2.Sex With An X
  • 3.The Devil Inside Me
  • 4.Such A Fool
  • 5.Turning It On
  • 6.Overweight But Over You
  • 7.Poison Pen
  • 8.I Hate The 80's
  • 9.Mouth To Mouth
  • 10.Whitechapel
  • 11.My God's Bigger Than Your God
  • 12.Exit The Vaselines