For The Glory
Album lyrics The O.C. Supertones

Release date: November 2012

For The Glory is the eleventh studio album by Christian ska band The O.C. Supertones, released on November 6, 2012 through BEC Recordings. This is the band's first new album in eight years featuring original members Matt Morginksy, Tony Terusa, Jason Carson and Darren Mettler. For The Glory was co-produced by Josh Auer of Pax217 fame.


Album cover

The O.C. Supertones For The Glory album cover