The Neighbourhood
Album lyrics The Neighbourhood

Release date: March 09, 2018

Label: Columbia Records

Produced by: Lars Stalfors, Tony DeMatteo, Jon Bates, Dylan Brady, David Andrew Sitek, Lewis Hughes, Rock Mafia, Danny Parra

The Neighbourhood is the self-titled third studio album by American alternative band The Neighbourhood, released on March 9, 2018 through Columbia Records. The album was preceded by two EPs: Hard released on September 22, 2017 and To Imagine, released on January 12, 2018. The tracks from the extended plays that were not finally included on the album were compiled in another EP called Hard to Imagine; hese tracks were also released in an additional disc on the digital deluxe edition of the album.


Album cover

The Neighbourhood The Neighbourhood album cover