Passive Me, Aggressive You
Album lyrics The Naked And Famous

Release date: September 06, 2010

Label: Somewhat Damaged

Produced by: Thom Powers, Aaron Short

Passive Me, Aggressive You is the debut studio album by New Zealand band The Naked and Famous, released on September 6, 2010 through Somewhat Damaged. The album was produced by Thom Powers and Aaron Short. The album spawned five singles: "All of This", "Young Blood", "Punching in a Dream", "Girls Like You" and "No Way"; with "Young Blood" peaking at number one on the New Zealand Singles chart. The album debuted at number one on the New Zealand Albums chart.