Waiting For The Dawn
Album lyrics The Mowgli's

Release date: June 18, 2013

Label: Photo Finish Records, Island Records

Produced by: Christian James-Hand, Captain Cuts, Sam Hollander, Josh Edmondson, Jens Koerkemeir

Waiting For The Dawn is the major label debut studio album by Southern California based band The Mowgli's, released on June 18, 2013 through Photo Finish Records/Island Records. The album charted at number 4 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart.


Album cover

The Mowgli's Waiting For The Dawn album cover