Inside In/Inside Out
Album lyrics The Kooks

Release date: January 2006

Inside In/Inside Out is the debut album by English indie rock band The Kooks, released on 23 January 2006 on Virgin Records. It contains the singles, "Eddie's Gun", "Sofa Song", "You Don't Love Me", "Naïve", "She Moves in Her Own Way" and "Ooh La". The album was produced by Tony Hoffer of record label Virgin Records. Reaching number two in the British Album Charts, the album has sold over 2,000,000 copies worldwide since release.