Lucky Ones
Album lyrics The Crookes

Release date: January 29, 2016

Label: Anywhere Records, Modern Outsider

Produced by: Matthew Peel

Lucky Ones is the fourth studio album by British indie rock band The Crookes, released on January 29, 2016 through Anywhere Records. The album was produced and mixed by long-time collaborator Matthew Peel at The Nave Studios; it was mastered by Robin Schmidt at 24-96 Mastering.


Album cover

The Crookes Lucky Ones album cover