Memories...Do Not Open
Album lyrics The Chainsmokers

Release date: April 07, 2017

Label: Disruptor Records, Columbia Records

Produced by: The Chainsmokers, Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young, Captain Cuts, KIN, Mac & Phil, Adam Alpert

Memories…Do Not Open is the debut studio album from the New York City-based DJ duo The Chainsmokers, released on April 7, 2017 through Disruptor and Columbia Records. The album features collaborations with Emily Warren, Louane, Jhené Aiko, Florida Georgia Line, and Coldplay.


Album cover

The Chainsmokers Memories...Do Not Open album cover