Death Is The Only Mortal
Album lyrics The Acacia Strain

Release date: October 2012

Death Is the Only Mortal is the sixth studio album by American deathcore band The Acacia Strain, released on October 9, 2012. This is to the band's first full length album release while signed to Rise Records.

The first single, "Victims of the Cave", was released on September 6, 2012. The second single, "The Mouth of the River", was released on September 24, 2012.


Album cover

The Acacia Strain Death Is The Only Mortal album cover