Heartbreaker's Hall Of Fame
Album lyrics Sunny Sweeney

Release date: May 2007

Heartbreaker's Hall of Fame is the first studio album by American country music singer Sunny Sweeney. It was released in May 2007 via Big Machine Records. The album included the singles "If I Could", "Ten Years Pass" and "East Texas Pines", none of which charted.

"Please Be San Antone" was co-written by Emily Irwin (now known as Emily Robison) of the Dixie Chicks, and was previously recorded by Jim Lauderdale on his 1999 album Onward Through It All. "16th Avenue" was previously a Top Ten single for Lacy J. Dalton from her 1982 album of the same name, and "Mama's Opry" by Iris DeMent on her 1992 album Infamous Angel.


Album cover

Sunny Sweeney Heartbreaker's Hall Of Fame album cover