Album lyrics Selena Gomez

Release date: October 09, 2015

Label: Polydor Records, Interscope Records

Produced by: Rock Mafia, Hit-Boy, Benny Blanco, Mattman & Robin, Max Martin, R3drum, Dubkiller, Stargate, Tim Blacksmith, Danny D, Dreamlab, Nick Monson, Nolan Lambroza, A$AP Rocky, Hector Delgado, Christopher Braide, Steve Mac, Shane Stevens, Julia Michaels, Benjamin Rice, Felix Snow, Frank Dukes, Donkeyboy, Miles Walker

Revival is the second solo studio album by American artist Selena Gomez, released on October 9, 2015 through Interscope and Polydor Records. Gomez co-wrote eleven out of the sixteen tracks that made the album and collaborated with a handful of producers including Hit-Boy, Rock Mafia, Stargate, Benny Blanco, Mattman & Robin, Max Martin to achieve her desired new sound. The record debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 117,000 copies.

"I think after four albums, I finally feel a little more like myself than I ever have. I have this confidence and I have a better understanding of what I'm talking about. This is now a point in my life where I have experienced friendships or relationships or travel or exploring, it's really fun." - Gomez describing her newfound insight when recording Revival.


Album cover

Selena Gomez Revival album cover