Slow Me Down
Album lyrics Sara Evans

Release date: March 11, 2014

Label: RCA Records Nashville

Produced by: Mark Bright, Sara Evans

Slow Me Down is the seventh studio album by American country music artist Sara Evans, released on March 11, 2014 through RCA Nashville. Evans co-wrote three of the album's eleven tracks and co-produced the record with Mark Bright, whom she previously worked with on 2005's Real Fine Place. The album debuted at number nine on the US Billboard 200, and at number two on the Top Country Albums chart selling 27,000 copies in its first week of release.


Album cover

Sara Evans Slow Me Down album cover