Album lyrics Remedy Drive

Release date: September 18, 2012

Label: Centricity Music

Produced by: Peter Kipley

Resuscitate is the seventh studio album by American Christian rock band, Remedy Drive, released on September 18, 2012 through Centricity Music. Resuscitate features three new members of the group; Timmy Jones/drums, Dave Mohr/guitar, Corey Horn/bass, and frontman David Zach who is the only remaining original member. The album, produced by Pete Kipley (Matthew West, Kutless, MercyMe), offers ten new songs that were co-written by the band.


Album cover

Remedy Drive Resuscitate album cover