Made In Germany 1995–2011
Album lyrics Rammstein

Release date: December 2011

"Made in Germany 1995–2011" is a greatest hits album released on December 2, 2011 in Europe and December, 6 2011 in North America by the German band Rammstein. It contains 15 previously released tracks, as well as one new track, "Mein Land". All of the older tracks have been remastered for their re-release. There are six album covers, depicting each of the various band members' death masks.


Album cover

Rammstein Made In Germany 1995–2011 album cover