All We Need
Album lyrics Rachael Lampa

Release date: September 2011

All We Need is the fourth full-length studio album by Dove Award winning artist Rachael Lampa, released on September 27, 2011. Produced by highly recognized producers David Garcia (Mandisa and Group 1 Crew), Ben Glover (Britt Nicole, Francesca Battistelli) and Marshall Altman (Natasha Bedingfield), the album was preceded by the single "Remedy", which has peaked at #38 on Billboard's Hot Christian Songs chart.


Album cover

Rachael Lampa All We Need album cover