Album lyrics Primal Scream

Release date: March 18, 2016

Label: First International Records, Ignition Records

Produced by: Andrew Innes, Bobby Gillespie, Björn Yttling

Chaosmosis is the eleventh studio album by Scottish band Primal Scream, released on March 18, 2016 on the band's First International label, through Ignition Records. The album was produced by Andrew Innes, Bobby Gillespie and Björn Yttling and features guest appearances from Haim, Sky Ferreira, and Rachel Zeffira.


Album cover

Primal Scream Chaosmosis album cover