Wish Bone
Album lyrics Oh Land

Release date: September 16, 2013

Label: Tusk Or Tooth Records, A:larm Music

Produced by: Dan Carey, Nanna Øland Fabricius, David Andrew Sitek, Grant "WNDRBRD" Michaels

Wish Bone is the third studio album by Danish recording artist Oh Land, released on September 16, 2013 through Tusk or Tooth and A:larm Music. The album features production by Oh Land herself, along with David Andrew Sitek of TV on the Radio, Dan Carey and Grant "WNDRBRD" Michaels. The album peaked at number 4 on the Danish Albums chart.


Album cover

Oh Land Wish Bone album cover