Album lyrics New Found Glory

Release date: October 04, 2011

Label: Epitaph Records

Produced by: Neal Avron

Radiosurgery is the seventh studio album by American rock band New Found Glory, released on October 4, 2011 through Epitaph Records. Produced by Neal Avron, the album debuted at number twenty six on the Billboard 200, number four on the Top Independent Albums chart, and number one on the Hard Rock Albums chart.


Album cover

New Found Glory Radiosurgery album cover