Album lyrics Natalie Grant

Release date: February 2008

Relentless is the sixth studio album by Christian singer-songwriter Natalie Grant, released on February 12, 2008 through Curb Records. The record was co-produced by Grant with Bernie Herms. Four singles have been released from the album: "In Better Hands", "I Will Not Be Moved", "Perfect People", and "Our Hope Endures". The album peaked at number 2 on the U.S. Billboard Top Christian Albums.


Album cover

Natalie Grant Relentless album cover