Reflections EP
Album lyrics MisterWives

Release date: January 07, 2014

Label: Photo Finish Records, Island Records

Produced by: Frequency, Neal Avron

Reflections is the debut EP by New York-based indie-pop-soul band MisterWives, released on January 7, 2014 through Photo Finish/Island Records. The six-song EP features three brand new tracks - "Twisted Tongue," "Imagination Infatuation," and the title track "Reflections" which were produced by Frequency. The set also features three previously released songs - "Coffins," "Kings & Queens," and "Vagabond" - that were re-mixed by Grammy nominated Neal Avron (Fall Out Boy, Weezer, Sara Bareilles) and re-mastered for this release.


Album cover

MisterWives Reflections EP album cover