Lace Up
Album lyrics Machine Gun Kelly (MGK)

Release date: October 2012

Lace Up is the debut studio album by American rapper MGK, released on October 9, 2012 through Bad Boy and Interscope Records. The album features artists such as Ester Dean, Twista, Tech N9ne, Bun B, Lil Jon, and Young Jeezy.

The album debuted at number four on the U.S. Billboard 200, with first-week sales of 51,000 copies. It slid down to number 22 in its second week giving it a total of 65,000 copies sold.


Album cover

Machine Gun Kelly (MGK) Lace Up album cover