Album lyrics Little Mix

Release date: November 2012

DNA is the debut studio album by British girl group Little Mix, released on November 19, 2012 through Syco. The group began recording the album in December 2011 and finished it in September 2012. Throughout the recording process, Little Mix worked with several producers, including TMS, Future Cut, Steve Mac, Jarrad Rogers, Richard "Biff" Stannard, Ash Howes, Jon Levine, Xenomania, Fred Ball and Pegasus. The album was co-written by Little Mix and they stated that they were involved in the development of the album as much as possible.

The album debuted at number 3 on the UK Albums chart, and at number 4 on the US Billboard 200.


Album cover

Little Mix DNA album cover