The Reason Why
Album lyrics Little Big Town

Release date: August 24, 2010

Label: Capitol Records Nashville

Produced by: Wayne Kirkpatrick

The Reason Why is the fourth studio album by American country group Little Big Town, released on August 24, 2010 via Capitol Nashville. The album was produced by Wayne Kirkpatrick. The Reason Why debuted at number 5 on the US Billboard 200 and became their first number 1 record on the Billboard Country Albums chart, with first week sales of 41,939 copies.


Album cover

Little Big Town The Reason Why album cover