The Strange EP
Album lyrics Lauren Strange

Release date: July 2010

The Strange is the debut EP from American artist, Lauren Strange released in July 2010. The EP features three tracks produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered by the talented Brenna Vick.


Album cover

Lauren Strange The Strange EP album cover