Album lyrics Journey

Release date: May 2011

Eclipse (sometimes stylized as ECL1P53) is the fourteenth studio album by American rock band Journey, and the second with Filipino lead singer Arnel Pineda. Penned by Neal Schon, Arnel Pineda and Jonathan Cain, it was released in the United States and Canada on May 24, 2011 exclusively at Walmart, internationally on May 27, 2011, in the United Kingdom on May 30, 2011 and Japan on June 1, 2011.


Album cover

Journey Eclipse album cover