Old Things New
Album lyrics Joe Nichols

Release date: October 2009

Old Things New is the sixth studio album recorded by country music artist Joe Nichols. It was released on October 27, 2009, on Universal South Records. The album has produced three singles: "Believers," which peaked at #26 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts; "Gimmie That Girl" which became his third Number One song in May 2010, and "The Shape I'm In" the album's third single released to radio on July 19, 2010.


Album cover

Joe Nichols Old Things New album cover