Moving Mountains
Album lyrics Jeff Deyo

Release date: August 2012

Moving Mountains is the fifth worship album by Jeff Deyo, best known as the original lead singer of Dove Award-winning group Sonicflood, released on August 7, 2012. Produced by Otto Price (Nicole C. Mullen, BarlowGirl) and Mark Heimermann (Downhere, Newsboys) Moving Mountains finds its inspiration from Mark 11:22-24, which talks about having unwavering faith. Deyo explains,"Moving Mountains is not about God fixing all our problems – you know, eliminating all obstacles from our path. It is about believing in the Lord Most High, even in the most impossible of situations. It is about trusting Him to care for me, to rescue me, to do what is best for eternity and for His Kingdom, which is inevitably best for us. It is about faith."


Album cover

Jeff Deyo Moving Mountains album cover