The Singles
Album lyrics Goldfrapp

Release date: February 2012

The Singles is a 14-track compilation by electronic music duo Goldfrapp released in the United Kingdom on February 6, 2012 by Mute Records. The album features singles from the duo's five studio albums, but also two brand new songs "Yellow Halo" and "Melancholy Sky".


Album cover

Goldfrapp The Singles album cover