Album lyrics Fuzz

Release date: October 2013

Fuzz is the self-titled debut studio album by the San Francisco hard rock trio Fuzz, featuring Ty Segall on drums and vocals, guitarist Charlie Moothart and bassist Roland Cosio. The album was released on October 1, 2013 via In The Red. Fuzz was recorded in Sacramento's Hangar Studios over a remarkable two days in May, 2013.


Album cover

Fuzz Fuzz album cover