Album lyrics Feist

Release date: April 28, 2017

Label: Universal Music Canada

Produced by: Renaud Letang, Feist, Mocky

Pleasure is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Feist, released on April 28, 2017, through Universal Music Canada. The album was arranged and produced by Renaud Letang, Feist and Dominic "Mocky" Salole. It was recorded throughout the winter of 2015/2016 in California, New York and Paris by Thomas Moulin and Renaud Letang.


Album cover

Feist Pleasure album cover