Here Anonymous
Album lyrics Eulogies

Release date: April 2009

Here Anonymous is the second studio album of Los Angeles-based indie rock group Eulogies, released by Dangerbird Records on April 7, 2009 on CD as well as 12" vinyl.

The album was co-produced by Peter Walker and Hrishikesh Hirway (The One A.M. Radio), who also worked together on Eulogies' self-titled debut album in 2007. Noted producer Tony Hoffer served as executive producer and mixer of the album. Founding member and bassist Tim Hutton left the band shortly after recording resumed for this album, and he was replaced by Garrett Deloian in January 2009. Guitarist Drew Phillips makes his recording debut with the band on Here Anonymous as well.

Nikki Monniger, bassist and singer for the indie rock band Silversun Pickups provides vocals on the single "Two Can Play".


Album cover

Eulogies Here Anonymous album cover