Sinners Like Me
Album lyrics Eric Church

Release date: July 2006

Sinners Like Me is the debut album from country music artist Eric Church, released on July 18, 2006 via Capitol Nashville. Singles released from the album include "How 'Bout You", "Two Pink Lines", "Guys Like Me", and the title track, which respectively reached #14, #19, #17 and #51 on the Hot Country Songs charts. Although not released as a single, the track "Lightning" was made into a music video, which aired on the networks CMT and GAC.