Relapse: Refill
Album lyrics Eminem

Release date: December 2009

"Relapse: Refill" is a re-release of "Relapse", with seven bonus tracks, including the single "Forever" (originally on More Than a Game soundtrack) and "Taking My Ball" (released with DJ Hero), as well as five previously unreleased tracks. The album was released on December 21, 2009. On its release, Eminem stated "I want to deliver more material for the fans this year like I originally planned. Hopefully these tracks on The Refill will tide the fans over until we put out Relapse 2 next year".