Nothing To Lose
Album lyrics Emblem3

Release date: July 30, 2013

Label: Syco Music, Columbia Records, Mr. Kanani

Produced by: Martin Johnson, Matt Rad, The Madden Brothers, Louis Biancaniello, Michael Biancaniello, Kool Kojak, Peter Svensson, Jon Levine, Ricky Reed, Johan Carlsson, Magnificent, Max Martin, Carl Falk, Rami Yacoub, Julian Bunetta, Matt Squire, Jeff Halavacs, Kyle Moorman, Brandon Paddock, Nick Bailey, Ryan Ogren

Nothing To Lose is the debut studio album by American trio Emblem3, released on July 30, 2013, through Syco Music, Columbia Records, and Mr. Kanani. The album was executive produced by award-winning songwriter and producer Savan Kotecha (Maroon 5, Usher, One Direction). Emblem3 co-wrote much of the album, which features songwriting by Jack Antonoff of Fun., Benji and Joel Madden of Good Charlotte and Max Martin (Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Katy Perry). The album debuted at number seven on the US Billboard 200. It is the only album with the original line-up after Drew Chadwick announced his departure in June 2014.


Album cover

Emblem3 Nothing To Lose album cover