Losing Sleep
Album lyrics Edwyn Collins

Release date: September 2010

Losing Sleep is the seventh solo album by the Scottish singer/songwriter Edwyn Collins, released on September 13, 2010 on Heavenly Records.

The album was recorded at Collins' West Heath Studios and features guest appearances from Franz Ferdinand's Alex Kapranos and Nick McCarthy, Aztec Camera's Roddy Frame, Johnny Marr, The Cribs' Ryan Jarman and Jacob Graham, Connor Hanwick and Jonathan Pierce of The Drums.

The album reached number 54 in the UK album charts upon its week of release.


Album cover

Edwyn Collins Losing Sleep album cover