All Over The Road
Album lyrics Easton Corbin

Release date: September 2012

All Over the Road is the second studio album by American country music artist Easton Corbin, released on September 18, 2012 via Mercury Nashville. The 11-song album includes the single Lovin' You Is Fun, written by Bob DiPiero and Jim Beavers. The album was produced by Carson Chamberlain.

"'All Over the Road' is a fun title," Corbin said, "but it's also actually what we're doing out there. We're all over the road trying to get music out to everybody, so I just thought it made sense."


Album cover

Easton Corbin All Over The Road album cover