Dua Lipa
Album lyrics Dua Lipa

Release date: June 02, 2017

Label: Warner Bros. Records, Dua Lipa Limited

Produced by: Stephen "Koz" Kozmeniuk, Axident, Jon Levine, Ian Kirkpatrick, James Flannigan, Greg Wells, Miguel, Grades, Lorna Blackwood, Jay Reynolds, Tom Neville, Digital Farm Animals, Ten Ven, Andrew Wyatt, Emile Haynie, TMS, Jack Tarrant, Bill Rahko, Larzz Principato, Big Taste

Dua Lipa is the debut eponymous studio album by English singer songwriter Dua Lipa, released on June 2, 2017 through Warner Bros. Records. The album's production duties were handled by various contributors like Stephen "Koz" Kozmeniuk, Jon Levine, Greg Wells, Digital Farm Animals and Ian Kirkpatrick among others.

"I want people to see a piece of me. I want people to have an insight into everything that's happened over the last few years while I was writing the album and actually really get to know me. It's been good because when I released "New Love" and "Be The One", I had people say, "That really relates to me". I want people to have that feeling and I want people to know that they're not alone in all this and that we all go through the same fucking shit. That's the main goal. For this album I want to be as truthful as possible, then all the club shit can come later." - Dua Lipa talking about her debut album


Album cover

Dua Lipa Dua Lipa album cover