Album lyrics Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Release date: March 24, 2017

Label: Magnolia Music

Produced by: Joe Pisapia, Ian Fitchuk

Souvenir is the eight studio album by Americana band Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, released on March 24, 2017 via Holcomb's label Magnolia Music. The album features songwriting contributions from longtime members Rich Brinsfield and Nathan Dugger and was produced by Joe Pisapia and Ian Fitchuk, the same team that brought 2015's Medicine to life. The 11-song set was recorded at Middletree Studios in East Nashville, Tennessee, where Holcomb is currently based.


Album cover

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors Souvenir album cover