Deerhoof Vs. Evil
Album lyrics Deerhoof

Release date: January 2011

Deerhoof vs. Evil is the tenth studio album by the band Deerhoof. It was released on January 6, 2011 on P-Vine Records in Japan, January 24, 2011 on ATP Recordings in the United Kingdom, January 25, 2011 on Polyvinyl in the USA, and January 30, 2011 on Flying Nun Records in New Zealand.

The band have released the album one track at a time via different media outlets online, with a full map and schedule available on their website. The first song to leak was "The Merry Barracks" which streamed on October 8, 2010, via the US website Pitchfork.


Album cover

Deerhoof Deerhoof Vs. Evil album cover