Where It All Began
Album lyrics Dan + Shay

Release date: March 2014

Where It All Began is the debut studio album by American country music duo Dan + Shay, released on April 1, 2014 through Warner Bros. Records. The record was written entirely by Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney and was produced by Scott Hendricks and Danny Orton. The album includes the single "19 You + Me".


Album cover

Dan + Shay Where It All Began album cover