The No-Hit Wonder
Album lyrics Cory Branan

Release date: August 19, 2014

Label: Bloodshot Records

Produced by: Paul Ebersold

The No-Hit Wonder is the fourth studio album by American singer songwriter Cory Branan, released on August 19, 2014 through Bloodshot Records. The album features a full cast of rock and alt-country talents including Craig Finn and Steve Selvidge of The Hold Steady, Tim Easton, Caitlin Rose, Austin Lucas, and Jason Isbell. The No-Hit Wonder was produced and mixed by Paul Ebersold, and was recorded at the Bakery and Sound Kitchen in Nashville, Tennessee.


Album cover

Cory Branan The No-Hit Wonder album cover