A Million Lights
Album lyrics Cheryl

Release date: June 2012

A Million Lights is the third studio album by British recording artist Cheryl Cole, released on June 15, 2012 through Fascination Records. The album was recorded from 2011 through to 2012. As the executive producer of the album, Cole enlisted a variety of producers such as Alex da Kid, Calvin Harris, will.i.am, Pantha, Agent X, HyGrade, Dada Life, Jim Beanz and Taio Cruz.