The Lady Killer
Album lyrics Cee Lo Green

Release date: November 2010

The Lady Killer is the third solo album by American recording artist Cee Lo Green, released November 9, 2010 on Elektra Records. Production for the album was handled by Salaam Remi, ELEMENT, The Smeezingtons, Fraser T. Smith, Paul Epworth, and Jack Splash during 2009 to 2010.

The album's lead single "Fuck You!", was released on August 19, 2010, and charted at number 17 on the Billboard Hot 100. It also became an international hit and peaked within the top-ten of charts in several countries, including number one in the Netherlands and the United Kingdom. The radio edit of the song was entitled "Forget You", while another edit is simply entitled "FU". A music video for the song was released on YouTube on August 19, 2010, featuring the lyrics of the song appearing on different colored backgrounds with film grain overlayed on the video. The video went viral, receiving over two million views within a week of its release. The official music video was released on September 1, 2010.

The album attained some international charting. It entered at number 91 in Belgium, at number 18 in Ireland, and at number 43 in the Netherlands.