Untethered Moon
Album lyrics Built To Spill

Release date: April 18, 2015

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Produced by: Doug Martsch, Sam Coomes

Untethered Moon is the eighth studio album by American indie rock band Built To Spill, released on April 18, 2015 through Warner Bros. Records. It is the band's first album in nearly 6 years, since 2009's There Is No Enemy. The album was produced by Doug Martsch and Sam Coomes.


Album cover

Built To Spill Untethered Moon album cover